Passer aux informations produits
  • Plaid and Pine Shop - Baby Mountain Sign Made and sold by Plaid and Pine Shop
1 sur 1

Plaid and Pine Shop

Signe de montagne bébé

Prix habituel
$254.99 CAD
Prix habituel
$299.99 CAD
Prix soldé
$254.99 CAD
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le signe Baby Mountain Sign de Plaid and Pine Shop est un moyen d'ajouter cette touche finale à la chambre de bébé qui la personnalise pour le tout-petit. Ces panneaux sont fabriqués sur un support rond en pin de 23 1/2" et teints avec la couleur de votre choix.

Il est recommandé de nous contacter afin que nous puissions vous envoyer un justificatif avec les noms de votre choix sur la pancarte. Le Baby Mountain Sign présentera le même paysage de montagne avec des arbres, et les noms seront personnalisés, et le placement peut varier en fonction de la longueur du nom.

Le délai de livraison est d'environ 3 à 4 semaines à partir du moment où tous les détails sont finalisés jusqu'au moment où nous expédions ou livrons localement le panneau. Les panneaux peuvent être prêts plus tôt en fonction de l'arriéré de travail. Contactez-nous si vous souhaitez un délai de mise à jour.

Skip to product information
  • Plaid and Pine Shop - Baby Mountain Sign Made and sold by Plaid and Pine Shop
1 of 1

Plaid and Pine Shop

Baby Mountain Sign

No reviews

Regular price
$300.00 CAD
Regular price
$300.00 CAD
Sale price
$300.00 CAD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Plaid and Pine Shop's Baby Mountain Sign is a way to add that final touch to the nursery that personalizes it for the little one. These signs are made on a 23 1/2" round pine backer and stained with the color of your choice. 

It is recommended to reach out so that we can send you a proof with the names of your choice on the sign. The Baby Mountain Sign will feature the same mountain scape with trees, and the names will be customized, and placement may vary depending on name length.

Lead time is approximately 3-4 weeks from the time that all the details are finalized to when we ship or locally deliver the sign. Signs may be ready sooner depending on work backlog. Reach out if you would like an updated lead time.

Have any Questions?